MY HEART CURRENTLY TAKEN

when i am mad at you,
it’s not because i hate you.
it’s because u’re not being the one
like u always did.

when i cry,
it’s not because u’ve hurt me.
it’s because u’ve hurt yourself.

when i am happy,
it’s not because my life is perfect.
it’s because i see u’ve changed to someone better.

when i seems to control you,
it’s not because i want to,
it’s because i’m too scared to lose you
untill i can’t even think
the rational thing.

remind me.
that you always love me.
remind me.
that you always think that i’m the most
cutest n childish girl.
remind me.
that i’m your future wife.

those things that u always told me.
is the thing that keeps me happy.
iloveyou.
no matter what.
and you know that 😉

With love,
FatinFashiekin

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

